Tags

, , ,

Wavy Bittercress (Cardamine flexuosa)

Wavy Bittercress (Cardamine flexuosa) wildflower no.22 for 2015

Alkanet (Pentaglottis sempervirens) wildflower no.23 for 2015

Alkanet (Pentaglottis sempervirens) wildflower no.23 for 2015

Greater Periwinkle (Vinca major) and my gran's old kitchen weighing scales that I love and use regularly. wildflower no.24 for 2015

Greater Periwinkle (Vinca major) and my gran’s old kitchen weighing scales that I love and use regularly. wildflower no.24 for 2015

Downy Birch (Betula pubescens) first leaves today. The catkins are out of my camera range but this is  wildflowering plant no.25 for 2015

Downy Birch (Betula pubescens) first leaves today. The catkins are out of my camera range but this is wildflowering plant no.25 for 2015

Wild Cherry/Gean (Prunus avium) Wildflower no.26 for 2015

Wild Cherry/Gean (Prunus avium) Wildflower no.26 for 2015

Last but not least, today's dandelion :)

Last but not least, today’s dandelion :)

